Unboxing Fridays: January UPPERCASE BOX

Sometimes, we get ahead of ourselves and find a video on a SD card that has a date from months ago. Ah, my kids had two weeks worth of Spring Break, and my brain is still on vacay mode. I’m posting the video, because we truly loved the contents inside this Uppercase box. They consistently deliver great value, and the goodies inside the January box prove it.

If you would like to take a look at their past sub boxes and all the information on subscribing, click over here to their page. They were one of our very first subscription boxes, and we still get excited when they arrive.

What’s one of your favorite subscription boxes? There are so many to choose from that sometimes, I feel like I’m missing out on some new ones. Do you ever feel that way?

Leave a comment